Call Today - 832-239-8174
 
Within |
Williston - North Dakota North Dakota

4924 Saddle Ridge Circle | Williston, North Dakota, 58801

Luke Wallace | Regional  Sales Manager | Phone: 970-481-1511 | Email: lwallace@priorityenergyllc.com
Austin Tallant | Regional Manager | Phone: 405-626-0395 | Email: atallant@priorityenergyllc.com
Eric Conde | District Manager | Phone: 701-400-1319 | Email: econde@priorityenergyllc.com

Windsor - Colorado Colorado

7345 Greendale Road | Windsor, Colorado, 80550

Austin Tallant | Regional Manager | Phone: 405-626-0395 | Email: atallant@priorityenergyllc.com
Nate Martinez | District Manager | Phone: 970-305-2126 | Email: nmartinez@priorityenergyllc.com
Luke Wallace | Regional Sales Manager | Phone: 970-481-1511 | Email: lwallace@priorityenergyllc.com
Mitch Wilkerson | VP Gas Lift | Phone: 325-513-2797 | Email: mwilkerson@priorityenergyllc.com

Fort Worth - Texas Texas

14485 US HWY 377 S. | Fort Worth, Texas, 76126

Todd Thrash | Technical Sales | Phone: 817-694-7208 | Email: tthrash@priorityenergyllc.com
Austin Tallant | Regional Manager | Phone: 405-626-0395 | Email: atallant@priorityenergyllc.com
Neal Wyatt | District Manager | Phone: 210-840-7907 | Email: nwyatt@priorityenergyllc.com

Yukon - Oklahoma Oklahoma

8212 SW 23rd Place | Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73128

Austin Tallant | Regional Manager/District Manager | Phone: 405-626-0395 | Email: atallant@priorityenergyllc.com

Midland - Texas Texas

2700 South County Road 1242 | Midland, Texas, 79706

Jon Calcote | Regional Manger | Phone: 325-650-6276 | Email: jcalcote@priorityenergyllc.com
Bailey Hamilton | District Manager | Phone: 432-236-9180 | Email: bhamilton@priorityenergyllc.com
Jamin Burke | Regional Sales Manager | Phone: 325-939-1948 | Email: jburke@priorityenergyllc.com
Wheeler Allen | Technical Sales | Phone: 432-302-0625 | Email: wallen@priorityenergyllc.com

Broussard - Louisiana Louisiana

123 Spinner Drive | Broussard, Louisiana, 70518

Office: 337-330-4414
Fax: 337-258-8506
Jason Richard | District Manager | Phone: 337-258-8506 | Email: jrichard@priorityenergyllc.com

Corporate Headquarters - Houston Texas

5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 1 | Houston, TX, 77041

Office: 832-239-8174
Fax: 713-856-8688

San Angelo - Texas Texas

3710 Christoval Rd. | San Angelo, Texas, 76905

Office: 325-651-1400
Fax: 325-651-1409
Jon Calcote | District Manager | Phone: 325-650-6276 | Email: jcalcote@priorityenergyllc.com
Shannon Wilkerson | West Texas Plunger Manager | Phone: 325-277-0858 | Email: swilkerson@priorityenergyllc.com
Jamin Burke | Technical Sales | Phone: 325-939-1948 | Email: jburke@priorityenergyllc.com

Manufacturing - Houston Texas

5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 2 & 3 | Houston, Texas, 77041

International Sales: 281-258-4201
Email: sales@priorityenergyllc.com

Bloomfield - New Mexico New Mexico

1298 N. 1st Street, Suite B | Bloomfield , New Mexico, 87413

Victoria - Texas Texas

1172 Industrial Park Drive | Victoria, Texas, 77905

Office: 361-573-4200
Fax: 361-573-4202
Daniel Murski | District Manager | Phone: 979-587-3997 | Email: dmurski@priorityenergyllc.com
Rusty Brown | Technical Adviser/Engineer | Phone: 361-649-5122 | Email: rbrown@priorityenergyllc.com
Jeff O'Rear | Technical Sales | Phone: 361-649-4101 | Email: jorear@priorityenergyllc.com

Previous Next
Page 1 of 1