Call Today - 832-239-8174

CONTACT US

We are committed to make you a priority and answer any questions you may have. Please reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as we can!
5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 1
Houston, TX 77041
Office: 832-239-8174
Fax: 713-856-8688
  • Name: Joe Kutac
  • Phone: 936-462-3143
  • Title: Vice President
  • Name: Mitch Wilkerson
  • Phone: 325-513-2797
  • Title: Vice President
  • Name: Shawn Ritchie
  • Phone: 713-653-4282
  • Title: Corporate Sales
  • Email: sritchie@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Jay Ferguson
  • Phone: 832-326-5797
  • Title: Corporate Sales
  • Email: jferguson@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Joe Kutac
  • Phone: 936-462-3143
  • Email: jkutac@priorityenergyllc.com
5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 2
Houston, TX 77041
Office: 281-258-4201
Fax: 713-466-1872
3710 Christoval Rd
San Angelo, TX 76905
Office: 325-651-1400
Fax: 325-651-1409
  • Name: Jon Calcote
  • Phone: 325-650-6276
  • Title: District Manager
  • Email: jcalcote@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Shannon Wilkerson
  • Phone: 325-277-0858
  • Title: West Texas Plunger Manager
  • Email: swilkerson@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Jamin Burke
  • Phone: 325-939-1948
  • Title: Technical Sales
  • Email: jburke@priorityenergyllc.com
1172 Industrial Park Drive
Victoria, TX 77905
Office: 361-573-4200
Fax: 361-573-4202
  • Name: Daniel Murski
  • Phone: 979-587-3997
  • Title: District Manager
  • Email: dmurski@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Rene Cantu
  • Phone: 210-426-6992
  • Title: Plunger Lift Manager
  • Email: rcantu@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Don Heinold
  • Phone: 361-571-4143
  • Title: Technical Sales
  • Email: dheinold@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Jeff O’Rear
  • Phone: 361-649-4101
  • Title: Technical Sales
  • Email: jorear@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Rusty Brown
  • Phone: 361-649-5122
  • Title: Technical Adviser/Engineer
  • Email: rbrown@priorityenergyllc.com
Name: Todd Thrash
Phone: 817-694-7208
Title: Technical Sales
Email: tthrash@priorityenergyllc.com
2881 31st Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631
  • Name: Mitch Wilkerson
  • Phone: 325-513-2797
  • Title: Vice President of Operations
123 Spinner Dr.
Broussard, LA 70518
Office: 337-330-4414
Fax: 337-258-5806
  • Name: Jason Richard
  • Title: District Manager
  • Phone: 337-258-8506
  • Email: jrichard@priorityenergyllc.com
1298 N. 1st, Suite B
Bloomfield, NM 87413
  • Name: Aaron Mininger
  • Phone: 970-590-0476
  • Email: amininger@priorityenergyllc.com
8212 S.W. 23rd Place
Oklahoma City, OK 73128
  • Name: Austin Tallant
  • Title: Regional Manager
  • Phone: 405-626.0395
  • Email: atallant@priorityenergyllc.com
2800 West Pike Road
Indiana, PA 15701
Office: 405-626-0395
  • Name: Mitch Wilkerson
  • Phone: 325-513-2797
  • Title: Vice President of Operations

CAREERS

Here at Priority, we are always looking for talented individuals to join the team. Click the link to apply for an open position: Priority Gas Lift – Tally Personnel Employment Application
Houston Sales – Gas Lift
Assembly Department:

  • Assembly Technician – II
  • Assembly Technician – II

Shipping & Receiving Department:

  • Shipping & Receiving Tech/Engraver

Machine Shop:

  • Machinist – I, II – Day Shift
  • Machinist – I, II – Day Shift
  • Machinist – I, II – Night Shift
  • Machinist – I, II – Night Shift

Fabrication Shop:

  • Welder Helper – III
  • Welder Helper – III