Call Today - 832-239-8174

CONTACT US

We are committed to make you a priority and answer any questions you may have. Please reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as we can!
5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 1
Houston, TX 77041
Office: 832-239-8174
Fax: 713-856-8688
  • Name: Joe Kutac
  • Phone: 936-462-3143
  • Title: Vice President
  • Name: Mitch Wilkerson
  • Phone: 325-513-2797
  • Title: Vice President
  • Name: Shawn Ritchie
  • Phone: 713-653-4282
  • Title: Corporate Sales
  • Email: sritchie@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Jay Ferguson
  • Phone: 832-326-5797
  • Title: Regional Sales Manager
  • Email: jferguson@priorityenergyllc.com
7345 Greendale Road
Windsor, CO 80550
  • Name: Mitch Wilkerson
  • Phone: 325-513-2797
  • Title: Vice President of Operations
  • Name: Austin Tallant
  • Title: Regional Manager
  • Phone: 405-626-0395
  • Email: atallant@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Nate Martinez
  • Title: District Manager
  • Phone: 970-305-2126
  • Email: nmartinez@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Luke Wallace
  • Title: Regional Sales Manager
  • Phone: 970-481-1511
  • Email: lwallace@priorityenergyllc.com
Name: Todd Thrash
Phone: 817-694-7208
Title: Technical Sales
Email: tthrash@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Joe Kutac
  • Phone: 936-462-3143
  • Email: jkutac@priorityenergyllc.com
123 Spinner Dr.
Broussard, LA 70518
Office: 337-330-4414
Fax: 337-258-5806
  • Name: Jason Richard
  • Title: District Manager
  • Phone: 337-258-8506
  • Email: jrichard@priorityenergyllc.com
5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 2
Houston, TX 77041
Office: 281-258-4201
Fax: 713-466-1872
1298 N. 1st, Suite B
Bloomfield, NM 87413
  • Name: Mitch Wilkerson
  • Phone: 325-513-2797
  • Title: Vice President of Operations
4924 Saddle Ridge Circle Units 1 & 2

Williston, North Dakota 58801

  • Name: Austin Tallant
  • Title: Regional Manager
  • Phone: 405-626-0395
  • Email: atallant@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Eric Conde
  • Title: District Manager
  • Phone: 701-400-1319
  • Email: econde@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Luke Wallace
  • Title: Regional Sales Manager
  • Phone: 970-481-1511
  • Email: lwallace@priorityenergyllc.com
8212 S.W. 23rd Place
Oklahoma City, OK 73128
  • Name: Austin Tallant
  • Title: Regional Manager/District Manager
  • Phone: 405-626-0395
  • Email: atallant@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Joe Winn
  • Title: Regional Sales Manager
  • Phone: 405-761-3801
  • Email: jwinn@priorityenergyllc.com
2800 West Pike Road
Indiana, PA 15701
Office: 405-626-0395
3710 Christoval Rd
San Angelo, TX 76905
Office: 325-651-1400
Fax: 325-651-1409
  • Name: Jon Calcote
  • Phone: 325-650-6276
  • Title: Permian Regional Manager
  • Email: jcalcote@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Shannon Wilkerson
  • Phone: 325-277-0858
  • Title: West Texas Plunger Manager
  • Email: swilkerson@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Jamin Burke
  • Phone: 325-939-1948
  • Title: Technical Sales
  • Email: jburke@priorityenergyllc.com
1172 Industrial Park Drive
Victoria, TX 77905
Office: 361-573-4200
Fax: 361-573-4202
  • Name: Daniel Murski
  • Phone: 979-587-3997
  • Title: District Manager
  • Email: dmurski@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Jeff O’Rear
  • Phone: 361-649-4101
  • Title: Technical Sales
  • Email: jorear@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Rusty Brown
  • Phone: 361-649-5122
  • Title: Technical Adviser/Engineer
  • Email: rbrown@priorityenergyllc.com

CAREERS

Here at Priority, we are always looking for talented individuals to join the team. Click the link to apply for an open position: Priority Gas Lift – Tally Personnel Employment Application
If we are hiring please check our Indeed page and apply for open positions there under Tally Personnel Priority Gas Lift.
If we are hiring please check our Indeed page and apply for open positions there under Tally Personnel Priority Gas Lift.