Call Today - 832-239-8174
 
Within |
Broussard - Louisiana Louisiana

123 Spinner Drive | Broussard, Louisiana, 70518

Office: 337-330-4414
Fax: 337-258-8506
Jason Richard | District Manager | Phone: 337-258-8506 | Email: jrichard@priorityenergyllc.com

Greeley - Colorado Colorado

2881 31st Avenue | Greeley , Colorado, 80631

Office: 970-485-2457
Fax: 720-440-4267
Josh Mininger | District Manager | Phone: 970-485-2457 | Email: jmininger@priorityenergyllc.com

Weatherford - Texas Texas

2211 FM 920 | Weatherford, Texas, 76088

Todd Thrash | Technical Sales | Phone: 817-694-7208 | Email: tthrash@priorityenergyllc.com

Kilgore - Texas Texas

7085 State Highway 42N | Kilgore, Texas, 75662

Stan Lusk | District Manager | Phone: 903-330-4700 | Email: slusk@priorityenergyllc.com

Bryan/College Station - Texas Texas

1702 Gooseneck Dr. | Bryan, Texas, 77808

Daniel Murski | District Manager | Phone: 979-587-3997 | Email: dmurski@priorityenergyllc.com

Corporate Headquarters - Houston Texas

5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 1 | Houston, TX, 77041

Office: 832-239-8174
Fax: 713-856-8688

San Angelo - Texas Texas

3710 Christoval Rd. | San Angelo, Texas, 76905

Office: 325-651-1400
Fax: 325-651-1409
Jon Calcote | District Manager | Phone: 325-650-6276 | Email: jcalcote@priorityenergyllc.com
Shannon Wilkerson | West Texas Plunger Manager | Phone: 325-277-0858 | Email: swilkerson@priorityenergyllc.com
Jamin Burke | Technical Sales | Phone: 325-939-1948 | Email: jburke@priorityenergyllc.com

Victoria - Texas Texas

1172 Industrial Park Drive | Victoria, Texas, 77905

Office: 361-573-4200
Fax: 361-573-4202
Daniel Murski | District Manager | Phone: 979-587-3997 | Email: dmurski@priorityenergyllc.com
Scott Parker | Plunger Lift Manager | Phone: 325-240-9438 | Email: sparker@priorityenergyllc.com
Rusty Brown | Technical Adviser/Engineer | Phone: 361-649-5122 | Email: rbrown@priorityenergyllc.com
Don Heinold | Technical Sales | Phone: 361-571-4143 | Email: dheinold@priorityenergyllc.com
Jeff O'Rear | Technical Sales | Phone: 361-649-4101 | Email: jorear@priorityenergyllc.com

Manufacturing - Houston Texas

5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 2 & 3 | Houston, Texas, 77041

International Sales: 281-258-4201
Email: sales@priorityenergyllc.com

Midland - Texas Texas

2700 South County Road 1242 | Midland, Texas, 79706

Andrew McFadden | Technical Sales | Phone: 817-538-1036 | Email: amcfadden@priorityenergyllc.com
Alexis Leggett | Technical Sales | Phone: 214-399-3923 | Email: aleggett@priorityenergyllc.com

Pittsburgh - Pennsylvania Pennsylvania

1511 Parkway View Drive | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, 15205

Rick Spruit | District Manager | Phone: 412-600-1217 | Email: rspruit@priorityenergyllc.com
Jason Davis | Sales Manager | Phone: 724-991-9793 | Email: jdavis@priorityenergyllc.com

Yukon - Oklahoma Oklahoma

1509 Commerce Drive | Yukon, Oklahoma, 73099

Office: 405-370-6563
Fax: 405-265-1697
Dan Meier | District Manager | Phone: 405-370-6563 | Email: dmeier@priorityenergyllc.com

Bloomfield - New Mexico New Mexico

1298 N. 1st Street, Suite B | Bloomfield , New Mexico, 87413

Roger Perkins | District Manager/Plunger Lift Sales | Phone: 505-320-0710 | Email: rperkins@priorityenergyllc.com

Previous Next
Page 1 of 1