Call Today - 832-239-8174
 
Within |
Manufacturing - Houston Texas

5655 W. Sam Houston Plwy. N. Bldg. 2 & 3 | Houston, Texas, 77041

International Sales: 281-258-4201
Email: sales@priorityenergyllc.com

Henderson - Texas Texas

120 Taylor Street | Henderson, Texas, 75652

Office: 903-657-2920
Fax: 903-657-2903
Donnie Wiess | District Manager: Phone: 903-238-5073 Email: dwiess@priorityenergyllc.com

Corporate Headquarters - Houston Texas

5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 1 | Houston, TX, 77041

Office: 832-239-8174
Fax: 713-856-8688

Bryan/College Station - Texas Texas

1702 Gooseneck Dr. | Bryan, Texas, 77808

Brent Hefner | Sales/District Manager: Phone: 979-229-4535 Email: bhefner@priorityenergyllc.com

Fort Collins - Colorado Colorado

513 N. Link Lane - Unit A | Fort Collins, Colorado, 80524

Office: 970-449-3384
Fax: 720-440-4267
Scott Gullette | Sales/District Manager: Phone: 970-449-3384 Email:  sgullette@priorityenergyllc.com
Justin Newport | Rocky Mtn Sales Manager: Phone: 720-440-4267 Email:  jnewport@priorityenergyllc.com

Oklahoma City - Oklahoma Oklahoma

2412 S. Nicklas Avenue | Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, 73128

Office: 405-601-6808
Fax: 405-601-6807
Dan Meier | District Manager: Phone: 405-370-6563 Email:  dmeier@priorityenergyllc.com

Louisiana Louisiana

123 Spinner Drive | Broussard, Louisiana, 70518

Office: 337-330-4414
Fax: 337-258-8506
Jason Richard| District Manager: Phone: 337-258-8506 Email:  jrichard@priorityenergyllc.com

Victoria - Texas Texas

2180, 5 NW Zac Lentz Pkwy. Loop 463 | Victoria, Texas, 77905

Office: 361-573-4200
Fax: 361-573-4202
Rusty Brown | District Manager & Engineer: Phone: 361-649-5122 Email:  rbrown@priorityenergyllc.com
Don Heinold | Sales & Service: Phone: 361-571-4143 Email:  dheinold@priorityenergyllc.com
Joseph Olivarez | Sales/Service - Plunger Lift: Phone: 361-827-1525 District Manager Email:  jolivarez@priorityenergyllc.com
Jeff O'Rear | Sales: Phone: 361-649-4101 Email:  jorear@priorityenergyllc.com

Weatherford - Texas Texas

2211 FM 920 | Weatherford, Texas, 76088

Office: 817-559-6355
Fax: 817-559-6363
Todd Thrash | Midcon Regional Manager: Phone: 817-694-7208 Email:  tthrash@priorityenergyllc.com

San Angelo - Texas Texas

3710 Christoval Rd. | San Angelo, Texas, 76905

Office: 325-651-1400
Fax: 325-651-1409
Jamin Burke | Sales Rep Phone: 353-939-1948 Email:  jburke@priorityenergyllc.com
Mitch Wilkerson | Regional Manager/Plunger Phone: 325-513-2797 Email:  mwilkerson@priorityenergyllc.com
Chad Williams | District Manager Phone: 325-280-8853 Email:  cwilliams@priorityenergyllc.com

New Mexico New Mexico

1686 Bloomfield Blvd. | Farmington, New Mexico, 87401

Pat Drake | Sales/Service: Phone:505-320-7002Email:  pdrake@priorityenergyllc.com

Roger Perkins | Sales/District Manager: Phone: 505-320-0710 Email:  rperkins@priorityenergyllc.com

Watford City - North Dakota

3810 26F Street | Watford City, North Dakota, 58854

Reed Goodman | Sales/District Manager: Phone: 210-724-1816 Email:  rgoodman@priorityenergyllc.com

Previous Next
Page 1 of 1