Call Today - 832-239-8174
 
Within |
Weatherford - Texas Texas

2211 FM 920 | Weatherford, Texas, 76088

Todd Thrash | Midcon Regional Manager: Phone: 817-694-7208 Email:  tthrash@priorityenergyllc.com

Kilgore - Texas Texas

7085 State Highway 42N | Kilgore, Texas, 75662

Todd Thrash | District Manager: Phone: 817-694-7208 Email: dwiess@priorityenergyllc.com

Victoria - Texas Texas

1172 Industrial Park Drive | Victoria, Texas, 77905

Office: 361-573-4200
Fax: 361-573-4202
Daniel Murski | District Manager: Phone: 979-587-3997 Email: dmurski@priorityenergyllc.com 
Rusty Brown | Sales: Phone: 361-649-5122 Email:  rbrown@priorityenergyllc.com
Don Heinold | Sales & Service: Phone: 361-571-4143 Email:  dheinold@priorityenergyllc.com
Joseph Olivarez | Sales/Service - Plunger Lift: Phone: 361-827-1525 District Manager Email:  jolivarez@priorityenergyllc.com
Jeff O'Rear | Sales: Phone: 361-649-4101 Email:  jorear@priorityenergyllc.com

Pittsburgh - Pennsylvania Pennsylvania

1511 Parkway View Drive | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, 15205

Richard Spruit | District Manager: Phone: 412-600-1217 Email: rspruit@priorityenergyllc.com
Jason Davis | Sales Manager: Phone: 724-991-9793 Email:  jdavis@priorityenergyllc.com

Manufacturing - Houston Texas

5655 W. Sam Houston Plwy. N. Bldg. 2 & 3 | Houston, Texas, 77041

International Sales: 281-258-4201
Email: sales@priorityenergyllc.com

Corporate Headquarters - Houston Texas

5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 1 | Houston, TX, 77041

Office: 832-239-8174
Fax: 713-856-8688

Bryan/College Station - Texas Texas

1702 Gooseneck Dr. | Bryan, Texas, 77808

Brent Hefner | Sales/District Manager: Phone: 979-229-4535 Email: bhefner@priorityenergyllc.com

San Angelo - Texas Texas

3710 Christoval Rd. | San Angelo, Texas, 76905

Office: 325-651-1400
Fax: 325-651-1409
Jamin Burke | Sales Rep Phone: 353-939-1948 Email:  jburke@priorityenergyllc.com
Mitch Wilkerson | Regional Manager/Plunger Phone: 325-513-2797 Email:  mwilkerson@priorityenergyllc.com
Chad Williams | District Manager Phone: 325-280-8853 Email:  cwilliams@priorityenergyllc.com

Broussard - Louisiana Louisiana

123 Spinner Drive | Broussard, Louisiana, 70518

Office: 337-330-4414
Fax: 337-258-8506
Jason Richard | District Manager: Phone: 337-258-8506 Email:  jrichard@priorityenergyllc.com

Bloomfield - New Mexico New Mexico

1298 N. 1st Street, Suite B | Bloomfield , New Mexico, 87413

Pat Drake | Sales/Service: Phone: 505-320-7002 Email:  pdrake@priorityenergyllc.com
Roger Perkins | Sales/District Manager: Phone: 505-320-0710 Email:  rperkins@priorityenergyllc.com

Greeley - Colorado Colorado

2881 31st Avenue | Greeley , Colorado, 80631

Office:970-485-2457
Fax: 720-440-4267
Josh Mininiger | Sales/District Manager: Phone: 970-485-2457 Email:  jmininiger@priorityenergyllc.com
Justin Newport | Rocky Mtn Sales Manager: Phone: 720-440-4267 Email:  jnewport@priorityenergyllc.com

Yukon - Oklahoma Oklahoma

1509 Commerce Drive | Yukon, Oklahoma, 73099

Office: 405-370-6563
Fax: 405-265-1697
Dan Meier | District Manager: Phone: 405-370-6563 Email:  dmeier@priorityenergyllc.com
Justin Newport | Rocky Mtn Sales Manager: Phone: 720-440-4267 Email:  jnewport@priorityenergyllc.com

Midland - Texas Texas

2700 South County Road 1242 | Midland, Texas, 79706

Bob McKitrick | Sales: Phone: 832-444-3574 Email: bmckitrick@priorityenergyllc.com

Previous Next
Page 1 of 1