Call Today - 832-239-8174

CONTACT US

We are committed to make you a priority and answer any questions you may have. Please reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as we can!
5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 1
Houston, TX 77041
Office: 832-239-8174
Fax: 713-856-8688
5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 2
Houston, TX 77041
Office: 281-258-4201
Fax: 713-466-1872
  • International Sales
  • Phone: 281-258-4201
  • Email: sales@priorityenergyllc.com
1702 Gooseneck Drive
Bryan, TX 77808
Office: 979-229-4535
7085 State Highway 42N
Kilgore, TX 75662
  • Name: Mike Sewell
  • Phone: 817-271-7671
  • Title: District Manager
  • Email: msewell@priorityenergyllc.com
3710 Christoval Rd
San Angelo, TX 76905
Office: 325-651-1400
Fax: 325-651-1409
  • Name: Jon Calcote
  • Phone: 325-650-6276
  • Title: District Manager
  • Email: jcalcote@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Jamin Burke
  • Phone: 325-939-1948
  • Title: Technical Sales
  • Email: jburke@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Chad Williams
  • Phone: 325-280-8853
  • Title: Technical Sales
  • Email: cwilliams@priorityenergyllc.com
1172 Industrial Park Drive
Victoria, TX 77905
Office: 361-573-4200
Fax: 361-573-4202
  • Name: Daniel Murksi
  • Phone: 979-587-3997
  • Title: District Manager
  • Email: dmurski@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Scott Parker
  • Phone: 325-240-9438
  • Title: Plunger Lift Manager
  • Email: sparker@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Don Heinold
  • Phone: 361-571-4143
  • Title: Technical Sales
  • Email: dheinold@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Jeff O’Rear
  • Phone: 361-649-4101
  • Title: Technical Sales
  • Email: jorear@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Rusty Brown
  • Phone: 361-649-5122
  • Title: Technical Sales & Engineering
  • Email: rbrown@priorityenergyllc.com
Name: Todd Thrash
Phone: 817-694-7208
Title: Technical Sales
Email: tthrash@priorityenergyllc.com
2881 31st Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631
Office: 970-485-2457
Fax: 720-440-4267
  • Name: Josh Mininger
  • Phone: 970-485-2457
  • Title: District Manager
  • Email: jmininger@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Justin Newport
  • Phone: 720-440-4267
  • Title: Rocky Mtn Sales Manager
  • Email: jnewport@priorityenergyllc.com
123 Spinner Dr.
Broussard, LA 70518
Office: 337-330-4414
Fax: 337-258-5806
  • Name: Jason Richard
  • Title: District Manager
  • Phone: 337-258-8506
  • Email: jrichard@priorityenergyllc.com
1298 N. 1st, Suite B
Bloomfield, NM 87413
Office: 505-320-0710.
  • Name: Roger Perkins
  • Title: District Manager
  • Phone: 505-320-0710
  • Email: rperkins@priorityenergyllc.com
1509 Commerce Drive
Yukon, OK 7309
Office: 405-265-1696
Fax: 405-265-1697
  • Name: Dan Meier
  • Title: District Manager
  • Phone: 405-370-6563
  • Email: dmeier@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Justin Newport
  • Title: Rocky Mtn Sales Manager
  • Phone: 720-440-4267
  • Email: jnewport@priorityenergyllc.com
1511 Parkway View Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Office: 412-600-1217
  • Name: Jason Davis
  • Phone: 724-991-9793
  • Title: District Manager
  • Email: jdavis@priorityenergyllc.com

CAREERS

Here at Priority, we are always looking for talented individuals to join the team. Please fill out an Application for any of the available positions below and email all inquiries to Meaghan Reilly Please include the position in which you are applying for in the subject of the email.
Houston Sales – Gas Lift

Assembly Department:

  • Assembly Technician – II
  • Assembly Technician – II

Shipping & Receiving Department:

  • Shipping & Receiving Tech/Engraver

Machine Shop:

  • Machinist – I, II – Day Shift
  • Machinist – I, II – Day Shift
  • Machinist – I, II – Night Shift
  • Machinist – I, II – Night Shift

Fabrication Shop:

  • Welder Helper – III
  • Welder Helper – III