Call Today - 832-239-8174

CONTACT US

We are committed to make you a priority and answer any questions you may have. Please reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as we can!
5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 1
Houston, Tx 77041
Office: 832-239-8174
Fax: 713-856-8688
5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 2
Houston, Tx 77041
Office: 281-258-4201
Fax: 713-466-1872
  • Name: International Sales
  • Phone: 281-258-4201
  • Title: International Sales
  • Email: sales@priorityenergyllc.com
1702 Gooseneck Drive
Bryan, TX 77808
Office: 979-229-4535
  • Name: Brent Hefner
  • Phone: 979-229-4535
  • Title: Sales / District Manager
  • Email: bhefner@priorityenergyllc.com
7085 State Highway 42N
Kilgore, TX 75662
  • Name: Todd Trash
  • Phone: 817-694-7208
  • Title: District Manager
  • Email: tthrash@priorityenergyllc.com

  • Name: Stan Lusk

  • Phone: 903-330-4700
  • Title: Sales
  • Email: slusk@priorityenergyllc.com
3710 Christoval Rd
San Angelo, Tx 76905
Office: 325-651-1400
Fax: 325-651-1409
  • Name: Jamin Burke
  • Phone: 325-939-1948
  • Title: Sales Rep
  • Email: jburke@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Mitch Wilkerson
  • Phone: 325-513-2797
  • Title: Regional Manager / Plunger PL
  • Email: mwilkerson@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Chad Williams
  • Phone: 325-280-8853
  • Title: District Manager
  • Email: cwilliams@priorityenergyllc.com
1172 Industrial Park Drive
Victoria, Tx 77905
Office: 361-573-4200
Fax: 361-573-4202
  • Name: Daniel Murksi
  • Phone: 979-587-3997
  • Title: District Manager
  • Email: dmurski@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Don Heinold
  • Phone: 361-571-4143
  • Title: Sales
  • Email: dheinold@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Joseph Olivarez
  • Phone: 361-827-1525
  • Title: Sales/Service – Plunger Lift
  • Email: jolivarez@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Jeff O’Rear
  • Phone: 361-649-4101
  • Title: Sales
  • Email: jorear@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Rusty Brown
  • Phone: 361-649-5122
  • Title: Sales
  • Email: rbrown@priorityenergyllc.com
Name: Todd Trash
Phone: 817-694-7208
Title: District Manager
Email: tthrash@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Todd Thrash
  • Phone: 817-694-7208
  • Title: Region Manager
  • Email: tthrash@priorityenergyllc.com
2881 31st Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631
Office: 970-485-2457
Fax: 720-440-4267
  • Name: Josh Mininger
  • Phone: 970-485-2457
  • Title: District Manager
  • Email: jmininger@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Justin Newport
  • Phone: 720-440-4267
  • Title: Rocky Mtn Sales Manager
  • Email: jnewport@priorityenergyllc.com
123 Spinner Dr.
Broussard, LA 70518
Office: 337-330-4414
Fax: 337-258-5806
  • Name: Jason Richard
  • Title: District Manager
  • Phone: 337-258-8506
  • Email: jrichard@priorityenergyllc.com
1298 N. 1st, Suite B
Bloomfield, NM 87413
Office: 505-320-7002
  • Name: Pat Drake
  • Title: District Manager
  • Phone: 505-320-7002
  • Email: pdrake@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Roger Perkins
  • Title: Plunger Lift Sales
  • Phone: 505-320-0710
  • Email: rperkins@priorityenergyllc.com
1509 Commerce Drive
Yukon, OK 7309
Office: 405-265-1696
Fax: 405-265-1697
  • Name: Dan Meier
  • Title: District Manager
  • Phone: 405-370-6563
  • Email: dmeier@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Justin Newport
  • Title: Rocky Mtn Sales Manager
  • Phone: 720-440-4267
  • Email: jnewport@priorityenergyllc.com
1511 Parkway View Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Office: 412-600-1217
Name: Richard Spruit
Phone: 412-600-1217
Title: District Manager
Email: rspruit@priorityenergyllc.com
Name: Jason Davis
Phone: 724-991-9793
Title: Sales Manager
Email: jdavis@priorityenergyllc.com

CAREERS

Here at Priority, we are always looking for talented individuals to join the team. Please fill out an Application for any of the available positions below and email all inquiries to Christine Sanchez
Permian Basin Sales – Gas Lift

Eagle Ford Sales – Gas Lift

Houston City Sales – Gas Lift

South Texas Sales – Gas Lift

West Texas Sales – Gas Lift

Service Tech, Broussard, LA – Gas Lift

Permian Basin Sales – Plunger Lift

Eagle Ford Sales – Plunger Lift

Houston City Sales – Plunger Lift

North Texas Dallas/Ft. Worth Sales  – Plunger Lift

West Texas Sales – Plunger Lift

East Texas Sales – Plunger Lift

South Texas Sales – Plunger Lift

North Louisiana Sales – Plunger Lift

Oklahoma Sales – Plunger Lift

Colorado Sales – Plunger Lift

Wyoming Sales – Plunger Lift

Arkansas Sales – Plunger Lift

New Mexico Sales – Plunger Lift

Permian Basin Engineering – Reservoir Engineer
ASME Qualified Roll Out Welders

  • Qualified in MIG, FCAW, and GTAW Processes
  • Qualified Metallurgy preferred: 4130, 13 chrome, Inconel