Call Today - 832-239-8174

CONTACT US

We are committed to make you a priority and answer any questions you may have. Please reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as we can!
5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 1
Houston, Tx 77041
Office: 832-239-8174
Fax: 713-856-8688
5655 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N. Bldg. 1         Houston, Tx 77041                                   Office: 281-258-4201                                 Fax: 713-856-8688
  • Name: International Sales
  • Phone: 281-258-4201
  • Title: International Sales
  • Email: sales@priorityenergyllc.com
1702 Gooseneck Dr.

Bryan, Tx 77808

  • Name: Brent Hefner
  • Phone: 979-229-4535
  • Title: Sales / District Manager
  • Email: bhefner@priorityenergyllc.com
120 Taylor St.

Henderson, Tx 75652

Office: 903 – 238 – 5073

Fax: 903 – 657 – 2903

  • Name: Donnie Wiess
  • Phone: 903-238-5073
  • Title: District Manager
  • Email: dwiess@priorityenergyllc.com
3710 Christoval Rd
San Angelo, Tx 76905
Office: 325-651-1400
Fax: 325-651-1409
  • Name: Jamin Burke
  • Phone: 325-939-1948
  • Title: Sales Rep
  • Email: jburke@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Mitch Wilkerson
  • Phone: 325-513-2797
  • Title: Regional Manager / Plunger PL
  • Email: mwilkerson@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Chad Williams
  • Phone: 325-280-8853
  • Title: District Manager
  • Email: cwilliams@priorityenergyllc.com
2180, 5 NW Zac Lentz Pkwy. Loop 463
Victoria, Tx 77905
Office: 361-573-4200
Fax: 361-573-4202
  • Name: Rusty Brown
  • Phone: 361-649-5122
  • Title: District Manager / Engineering
  • Email: rbrown@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Don Heinold
  • Phone: 361-571-4143
  • Title: Sales
  • Email: dheinold@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Joseph Olivarez
  • Phone: 361-827-1525
  • Title: Sales/Service – Plunger Lift
  • Email: jolivarez@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Jeff O’Rear
  • Phone: 361-649-4101
  • Title: Sales
  • Email: jorear@priorityenergyllc.com
2211 FM 920
Weatherford, Tx 76088
Office: 817-599-6355
Fax: 817-599-6363
  • Name: Todd Thrash
  • Phone: 817-694-7208
  • Title: Midcon Region Manager
  • Email: tthrash@priorityenergyllc.com
Address
513 N. Link Lane – Unit A
Fort Collins, CO 80524

  • Name: Scott Gullette
  • Phone: 970-449-3384
  • Title: Sales / District Manager
  • Email: sgullette@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Justin Newport
  • Phone: 720-440-4267
  • Title: Rocky Mtn Sales Manager
  • Email: jnewport@priorityenergyllc.com
Address
123 Spinner Dr.
Broussard, LA 70518
  • Name: Jason Richard
  • Title: District Manager
  • Phone: 337-258-8506
  • Email: jrichard@priorityenergyllc.com
Address
1686 Bloomfield Blvd.
Farmington, NM 87401
  • Name: Pat Drake
  • Title: Sales/Service
  • Phone: 505-320-7002
  • Email: pdrake@priorityenergyllc.com
  • Name: Roger Perkins
  • Title: Sales/District Manager
  • Phone: 505-320-0710
  • Email: rperkins@priorityenergyllc.com
Address
2412 S. Nicklas Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73128
  • Name: Dan Meier
  • Title: District Manager
  • Phone: 405-370-6563
  • Email: dmeier@priorityenergyllc.com
Address
3810 26F Street, Unit 1
Watford City ND, 58854
  • Name: Reed Goodman
  • Title: District Manager
  • Phone: 210-724-1816
  • Email: rgoodman@priorityenergyllc.com

CAREERS

Here at Priority, we are always looking for talented individuals to join the team. Please fill out an Application for any of the available positions below and email all inquiries to Christine Sanchez
Permian Basin Sales – Gas Lift

Eagle Ford Sales – Gas Lift

Permian Basin Sales – Plunger Lift

Eagle Ford Sales – Plunger Lift

Permian Basin Engineering – Reservoir Engineer
ASME Qualified Roll Out Welders

  • Qualified in MIG, FCAW, and GTAW Processes
  • Qualified Metallurgy preferred: 4130, 13 chrome, Inconel